The Set Permissions dialog helps you to assign permissions to roles, users, groups on a specific resource.
Enable Setting Permissions
Enables the setting of permissions.
Lists the roles/users/groups to which you can assign permissions.
If checked, all roles will be displayed in the Available box for you to assign permissions.
If checked, all users will be displayed in the Available box for you to assign permissions.
If checked, all groups will be displayed in the Available box for you to assign permissions.
Adds the selected role, user or group to the Selected box.
Removes the selected role, user or group from the Selected box.
Select a role/user/group in the Selected box and then select the permissions you would like the role/user/group to have on the specific resource or folder.
Accepts the settings and closes the dialog.
Cancel the settings.
Displays the help document about this feature.