Edit Group Dialog
The Edit Group dialog helps you to edit the group when editing a security entry or business view security. It appears when you select a group and then select in the Security dialog, Edit Business View Security dialog or in the Security tab of the following dialogs: Category Property, New View Element or Edit View Element.
Accepts all changes and closes the dialog.
Does not retain any changes and closes the dialog.
Displays the help document about this feature.
Specifies the group information.
Specifies the name of the group.
Displays the source of the group. It is read only.
Displays the parent groups of the current group. It is read only.
Specifies the description of the group.
Specifies the relationship of the group and the existing users and roles.
All available users will be listed here. If a user is checked, the user will be added into the group.
All available roles will be listed here. If a role is checked, the group will be added into the role.