Delete a Data Source Configuration
You cannot delete a data source configuration if it has been used in any visuals on any dashboard. You must first remove it from the visuals. In addition, you can only delete a data source if you are logged in as an administrator, a user with the Can Administer Sourcesprivilege, or a user with deletepermission for the data source.
To delete a data source configuration:
In the table on the Sources page, locate the row displaying the data source configuration you want to delete.
Select in the Actions column for the row. A warning dialog requests confirmation of your delete request.
Select on the warning dialog.
The data source configuration is deleted.