Can someone, anyone, explain, how a MAJOR feature such as Team Development can be removed without any warning whatsoever? This as per the release notes for 12.7.154!!!!
Now, I'm confused. The option to add team Development to the Settings file is still there?? But, the only problem is that if you were using team development in a project there is now no way to unlock a file!!
Can anyone help or shed some light?