Delete a Connector Server
You can delete a connector server that you manually configured. However, before deleting it, you must first delete the connections to the server from the Sources page. Then you need to delete the connector (at the bottom of the Manage Connector Services page). When the connections and the connector are deleted, you can delete the connector server.
To delete a connector server from the Composer environment:
Log into the UI as a supervisor and select Connectors on the supervisor menu ().
On the Manage Connector Services page, locate the connector server you want to delete in the Connector Servers table.
Select for the connector server.
The connector server is removed from the Composer instance.